URN committee

1 : Ms ESTHER MUCOWINTORE Coordinator of the Political Department.

2 : Reverend Pastor Joseph GIRUKWISHAKA Coordinator of the Social Department and Spokesman for URN

3 Mr NDAYISHIMIYE Jean Damascène Deputy Spokesman for URN

4 Mr NSABIMANA Patrice Lumumba African Pole Coordinator

5 Mr MUNEZERO Gilbert European Pole Coordinator

6. Ms KANKIMA Marie Louise American Pole Coordinator

7 . Mr GASHATSI Asan Asian Pole Coordinator

8 . Ms MUHORAKEYE Jeanine Australian Pole Coordinator